Official Hotels

Sheraton Boston Hotel: http://www.sheratonbostonhotel.com/ (Conference Venue and Official Hotel)


Single or Double Occupancy Room Rate

USD 289 per night

Triple Occupancy Room Rate

USD 319 per night

Quad Occupancy Room Rate

USD 349 per night

Rates do not include service, applicable state and local taxes.


How to Reserve:

Please call on the toll free reservation number (1-888-627-7115) and indicate “Eureka Conference 2019” when making reservations to avail the above special rates.

Guests can also book, modify, or cancel a reservation through the online portal by clicking the following URL: Eureka Conference
(OR copy and paste the following link into a web browser) https://www.starwoodmeeting.com/Book/eurekaconference

OTHER RECOMMENDED HOTELS:


  1. Westin Copley Place Hotel: http://www.westincopleyplaceboston.com/
  2. Hilton Back Bay Boston Hotel: http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/massachusetts/hilton-boston-back-bay-BOSBHHH/index.html
  3. The Midtown Hotel: http://www.midtownhotel.com/
  4. Sheraton Boston Hotel: http://www.sheratonbostonhotel.com/
  5. The Colonnade Hotel: http://www.colonnadehotel.com/
  6. Boston Mariott Copley Palace Hotel: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bosco-boston-marriott-copley-place/
  7. Copley Square Hotel: http://www.copleysquarehotel.com/
  8. Copley Garrison Hotel: http://www.copleygarrison.com/
  9. Courtyard Boston Copley Square Hotel: http://www.courtyardboston.com/
  10. Inn at St. Botolph: http://www.innatstbotolph.com/
  11. Boston Common Hotel Copley Square: http://bostoncommonhotel.com/
  12. Hotel 140: http://www.hotel140.com/
  13. Loews Boston Hotel: http://www.loewshotels.com/boston-hotel